2021 US Business Education Global Impact Study – 9/29

REGISTER

2021 US BUSINESS EDUCATION GLOBAL IMPACT STUDY

We have just released our 2021 Business Education Global Impact Study. With hundreds of respondents, this survey gets to the heart of how students and HR Managers are viewing the landscape in the wake of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Our US Insights Manager, Molly Gerth, will present the findings of this study during a one-hour long session. This study will be most informative for Business Education Marketing and Communications professionals.

Wednesday, September 29

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Register today to join us for an insightful discussion.

If you prefer a 1:1 virtual meeting, please contact jackie.king@ft.com.

Register

Kindly fill in the form below to register