Art Collecting in a Virtual World: An exclusive FT Weekend conversation with Art Basel

REGISTER

Live Webinar

To mark the opening of the Art Basel Online Viewing Rooms, FT Weekend is hosting an exclusive conversation:

Art Collecting in a Virtual World

Digital art fairs are in full-force, posing a score of questions. Who’s buying art in virtual galleries? What are they searching for? What price range is proving most bountiful for this format?

Introduction

Jan Dalley, Arts Editor, Financial Times

Moderation by

Melanie Gerlis, Columnist & Contributor, Financial Times

In conversation with

Iwan Wirth, President and Co-Founder, Hauser & Wirth

Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo, Collector

Noah Horowitz, Director Americas, Art Basel

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

5pm CET | 4pm BST | 11am EST

Registration Form

Kindly fill in the form below to register