FT Webinar: Build Back Better with Moral Money

REGISTER

Live Webinar

The Financial Times invites you to attend
Build Back Better with Moral Money

“There are decades when nothing happens; there are weeks when decades happen.” So said Vladimir Lenin just over a century ago. But that mantra might be applied right now: the COVID-19 crisis, climate change, and Black Lives Matter protests are shaking the world.

Never has it been more critical or relevant to reset and create a new agenda to help businesses not only emerge from these events, but to “build back better” in a positive, impactful way.

On Moral Money’s first anniversary, we want to thank all our readers and supporters and invite you to join the FT’s senior journalists to discuss just why this is so important right now.

Register to join our webcast and hear from:

Gillian Tett
US Editor-at-large, Chair of the editorial board
with
Andrew Edgecliffe-Johnson
US Business Editor

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm BST

Sign-up to receive concise, independent and jargon-free coverage of ESG from Moral Money here, complimentary for 30 days. Spread the word by forwarding this link to friends and colleagues who would find it valuable. 

Registration Form

Kindly fill in the form below to register